Because Taking Picture Feels Great

Whoaa it’s been a really reallyyyy long time since i last wrote any blog post.

Well, hello again readers! :p

Lately, i’ve been growing one weird habit, wandering around the city alone to do photo hunting. Yeah, i used to be one DSLR camera hater, used to think of it as one expensive gadget that could only produce “common” photos. Well, there’s a saying that there’s only a thin line between love and hate, and i guess it’s true. Now, me and my Nikon D5000 is a lovely couple, nothing can separate us hahaha. Talking about my new habit, this all started when i went to Ragunan. It was actually an impulsive act, i had never been to ragunan and i had nothing to do that day. Ever since that day, I have been to Gambir, Istiqlal and also Cengkareng to do photo hunting. Here is some of the picture i had taken. Enjoy! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am not a good photographer, yet, but there’s one reason that makes me doing this: because taking picture feels great! 🙂

One thought on “Because Taking Picture Feels Great

  1. You may say you’re not a good photographer, and I can’t decide to agree or not. Hehe. One thing for sure, you have a very good taste! Your pictures are ‘whoaa’-able. :))

Leave a comment